Mummified custom case for Raspberry Pi

Another weekend went by, another productive one, I should say. From the day my Raspberry Pi arrived, I have been thinking about building a custom case for the same. Guess what, this weekend I was successful in building one:). I was lucky enough to get a hard shell case of “kenneth cole reaction” that could  accomodate the Pi, from one of my colleagues at R&H. The next task was to customize the same. I decided to build a theme based case instead of building just another “meet the purpose” case. Went to the hardware shop nearby and was glancing at things that I could possibly make use of, to build one. Came across few stuff and then I decided I am going to build a mummified case for the Pi. Why mummify the Pi? I believe something extraordinary like this need to be preserved for generations to come.

And here I present the mummified case for Raspberry Pi

Below Image show the tools and the raw materials used for building the case

And the mummification itself!

One thought on “Mummified custom case for Raspberry Pi

Leave a Reply

